2016-2017 OFFICERS

Lian Chung-Valuntas


Lexi Delgado

Vice President

Isabella Tocci

Asst. Vice President

Casey Chapter


Felipe Lopez


Samantha Towle


Harris Ness

Bussiness Manager

Jakob Wolk

Equipment Manager

Jason Chua

Senior Operations Manager

2016-2017 STAFF

Kiara Bencosme

Ashton Bosse

Mark Brent

Gabriela Carbone

Emily Ehrlich

Brianna Franco

Madison Gailboord

Adam Glantz

Lyndsey Kleiman

News Director

Krzysza Korytkowski

Jessica Less

Jacob Mayer

Entertainment Director

Jemma Miller

Sergio Owen

Alexa Pichardo

Kalli Rogers

Andrew Rothschild

Justine Russo

Danielle Siso

Rebecca Smitherman

Douglas Weimann

Sports Director

Anna Villalonga


Mr. Pichardo

Since joining CTV in 2005, Alfredo Pichardo has worked to bring his real world experience into the classroom. Having worked as a Coordinating Producer, Technical Operations Manager, and Studio Camera Operator for networks such as Univision, Telemundo, NBC, CBS, and MTV, Mr. Pichardo is able to prepare CTV students for careers in television far beyond what can be taught from a textbook. He has a wife, three kids, and a CTV family that wouldn’t be the same without him.

Email: apichardo@cchsctv.com   Resume: (click here)